Holiday list

Balozi Liaison Services International Limited Israel Visa Application Centre, Nairobi, Kenya will ovserve holidays as per the below list in the calendar year 2016.

S.no  Occasion Date Day
1 NEW YEAR January 1 Friday
2 Good Friday March 25 Friday
3 Easter Monday March 28 Monday
4 Pessah 2nd April 29 Friday
5 Labour day May 15 Sunday
6 Israel Independence May 12 Thursday
7 Madaraka day June 1 Wednesday
8 2nd Day of Shavout June 13 Monday
9 Rosh Hashana October 3-4 Mon-Tue
10 Yom Kipur October 12 Wednesday
11 Soccut October 17-18 Mon-Tue
12 Mushujaa Day October 20 Thursday
13 Simhattora October 24 Monday
14 Simhattora 2nd October 25 Tuesday
15 Jamuhuri Day December 12 Monday
16 Christmas Day December 25 Sunday
17 Boxing Day 26 December Monday

*Compulsory Holidays